European Chemistry School for Ukraine

On May 18, the second session of the European Chemistry School for Ukrainians welcomed three more distinguished speakers: Prof. Dr. Fernando Cossío (the Scientific Director of the Ikerbasque Foundation and Professor of Organic Chemistry at the University of the Basque Country, Spain), Prof. Dr. Jean-Marie Lehn (Nobel Laureate, the University of Strasbourg), and Prof. Dr. Wojciech Macyk.

Invited lecture

Prof. Leonardo Palmisano from University of Palermo was our guest this week.